Risk is the reward

  • 1958年

    1958年

    中国帽子腕表

    中国帽子腕表的表圈酷似中国人头上戴的斗笠,由此引发了公众的好奇心。
  • 1960年

    海军上将系列

    1960年,首款配备方形表壳的海军上将系列腕表研发成功。表背刻有手工雕刻的帆船图案及海军上将系列
  • 1964年

    钱币腕表

    无表底盖的金币腕表诞生,这款腕表采用面值20美元的双鹰金币制成,并搭载一款超薄机芯。多位美国总统和包括诺贝尔奖得主在内的杰出人士都曾佩戴过这款腕表。
  • 1966年

    罗马刻字腕表

    1966年,罗马刻字腕表问世,镌刻在表圈而非表盘上的数字时标是该腕表的一大特色。
  • 1970年

    羽毛腕表

    昆仑表推出以真正的雀鸟羽毛点缀的羽毛腕表。这项艺术及技术上的创举仰赖高超的制表技艺。
  • 1976年

    劳斯莱斯腕表

    1976年,劳斯莱斯腕表再次彰显了品牌的前卫本色,它是品牌首次与知名汽车制造商携手合作的成果。
  • 1980年

    金桥系列

    开创全球先河,推出首款金桥腕表,配备手工雕刻的精美长方形机芯。天赋异禀的制表师Vincent Calabrese先生经过巧妙构思,打造了一款配备线性传动结构的机芯,并把它安装在一个透明外壳里。由于两者之间看不到明显连接,机芯拥有了如遗世独立般的视觉效果。作为举世闻名的颠覆者,这款令人惊叹的修长机芯立刻受到了高级腕表鉴赏家和收藏家的青睐,并为昆仑表赢得了纯正制表厂的称号。三十年之后,这款传奇性机芯依然是将高级制表工艺与制表艺术的独特诠释合而为一的集中体现。
  • 1983年

    海军上将系列腕表呈献全新设计

    著名的海军上将系列腕表呈献全新设计,与国际航海信号代码相对应的航海旗在十二边形表圈上扮演着时标的角色。
  • 1993年

    海军上将系列潮汐腕表

    海军上将系列潮汐腕表问世。该腕表搭载CORUM昆仑表自制的CO277型机芯,可显示月相、潮汐时间、浪潮强度、水位估算以及水流强弱等重要信息。
  • 1997年

    雪橇腕表

    凭借一个巧妙的机械装置,雪橇腕表的表壳能够直立,从而能随时变身为台钟,昆仑表为这项新发明申请了专利。
  • 2001年

    Trapèz秋千腕表

    2001年,Trapèz秋千腕表呈现全新淡雅风格。表名充分表现出其独特外形和大尺寸表壳,缔造名副其实的设计经典。
  • 2005年

    Classical Vanitas腕表

    Classical Vanitas腕表是世界上第一款在表盘上运用拼镶工艺的表款。经精心切割的钻石与大理石巧妙拼合,呈现马赛克般的视觉效果。
  • 2005年

    重新演绎金桥系列腕表

    为庆祝Corum昆仑表成立50周年,品牌将21世纪的活力注入源自1980年代的原型表款,以极具现代感的设计重新演绎金桥系列。
  • 2006年

    海军上将杯腕表推陈出新

    2006年,在推出更具现代感、设计更大胆的腕表系列时,CORUM昆仑表保留了该系列最脍炙人口的美学特点:著名的十二边形表壳和航海旗时标。
  • 2007年

    传奇罗马刻字系列重焕新生

    2007年,传奇罗马刻字系列通过诠释经典特色,重焕新生,展现充满现代感的优雅风范。全新表款保留在表圈上刻有罗马刻度的独特设计,双曲线表壳在表圈上形成椭圆形的视觉效果,搭配穹形蓝宝石水晶镜面,尽显卓尔不凡。
  • 2009年

    钛桥系列腕表与全新CO 007机芯

    2009年,昆仑表再次发挥无尽创造力,推出第二枚自制机芯,为品牌历史写下崭新的重要篇章。这枚全新CO 007机芯完全由品牌自行设计、研发以及组装,并首先运用在钛桥腕表上。
  • 2010年

    昆仑表庆祝品牌创建55周年

    2010年,昆仑表隆重庆祝品牌创建55周年纪念、海军上将系列诞生半个世纪以及金桥系列诞生30周年。品牌的深厚根源以及创新精神获得丰厚成果。
  • 2011年

    长方形自动上链机芯

    2011年, 昆仑表推出超卓的长方形自动上链机芯,采用线性上链技术,宣告这款传奇独特机芯迈入新的时代。
  • 2012年

    海军上将系列LEGEND 46 MINUTE REPEATER ACOUSTICA四锤三问腕表

    2012年,昆仑表推出海军上将系列Legend 46 Minute Repeater Acoustica四锤三问腕表,之前从来没有腕表以和弦声效而发出三问报时声响。这款腕表沿袭此传奇系列的经典特色,体现出优雅设计和高超制表技术的完美平衡。
  • 2013年

    钛桥系列自动双上链腕表

    2013年,品牌推出钛桥Dual Winder机芯,专门为钛桥系列而设计。此新颖的自动上链系统,由昆仑表设计、研发并拥有专利,其全部能量来自两个互相并置联接的摆陀。
  • 2014年

    海军上将系列ACONE 45潮汐腕表

    2014年,昆仑表为备受航海爱好者推崇的海军上将系列添加崭新设计,推出全新海军上将系列AC-One 45潮汐腕表。此款搭载机械机芯的腕表在面世21年后,至今仍在高级复杂功能制表领域占据一席之地,巩固了Corum昆仑表长久以来在航海界的地位和贡献。
  • 2015年

    海军上将系列LEGEND 45飞行陀飞轮腕表

    2015年,为庆祝品牌成立60周年,昆仑表推出海军上将系列Legend 42飞行陀飞轮腕表,为传统高级复杂功能腕表注入新的想像力,但同时又极为实用。“透视”是这款腕表的重要元素,透过蓝宝石表盘可将机芯的运行型态一览无余。
  • 2016年

    Bubble泡泡系列腕表推陈出新

    2016年,Bubble泡泡系列腕表推陈出新。腕表配备拱形双面防眩水晶玻璃表镜,具备放大镜效果,这是此系列腕表的标志性设计元素。
  • 2016年

    金桥圆形腕表

    2016年,金桥系列腕表开始采用全新的43毫米圆形表壳。此系列腕表搭载的标志性长方形机芯采用18K金夹板、底板及装饰部件打造而成。
  • 2017年

    金桥流线腕表

    2017年,长方形表壳应运而生,金桥长方形机芯配备18K金表桥和夹板,金桥流线机芯配备机械直线雕刻抛光表桥和夹板。

Risk is the reward

自1955年起,创意和大胆已成为昆仑表一贯奉行的原则。

昆仑表一直以设计美观和技术卓越而著称,而品牌也为能够将高级制表由来已久的价值理念与技术工艺发扬光大而感到自豪。

自1955年起,创意和大胆已成为昆仑表一贯奉行的原则。品牌在创始人开辟的道路上继续前进,并对标志性系列表现出前所未有的忠诚。同时,这些表款又极具现代气息,并带有创新和技术突破的印记。延续性和持久性对昆仑表来说绝非冠冕堂皇的空话:海军上将系列已在大海上航行了50年,而金桥系列在30多年前就已经为制表历史添上了光辉的一笔。昆仑表本身就是一个不断创造历史的品牌。

拉绍德封

拉绍德封(La Chaux-de-Fonds)是一座位于汝拉山区的瑞士小城,离法国边境只有数公里。它于1656年建立,并在制表业的推动下不断发展,并闻名于世。建筑师勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)、作家布莱斯·桑德拉尔(Blaise Cendrars)和汽车制造商路易斯·雪佛兰(Louis Chevrolet)都是在这里出生。

作为众所周知的新艺术运动中心,它凭借其典型的制表工业城市景观,自2009年起被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录。如今,它依然是举足轻重的制表中心,一些最著名的制表商都选择落户于此。1955年,也就是品牌创建的那一年,昆仑表制表厂在拉绍德封成立。

2021 © CORUM Watches - 版权所有

Risk is the reward

  • 1958

    1958

    Chinese hat

    CORUM launched the first of their eye-catching and unique designs, the Chinese Hat, inspired by the conical hat made of straw, bamboo or leaves, which originated in East, South and Southeast Asia.
  • 1960

    Admiral

    In 1960, the first interpretation of the Admiral model was developed with a square case. On the back of the case, a sailboat was engraved by hand with the name: Admiral.
  • 1964

    Coin Watch

    The Coin Watch was created with an ultra-thin movement that is set between the front and back of an authentic gold coin, a $20 Double Eagle Coin. This model has been worn by numerous U.S. Presidents and prominent personalities including artists and Nobel Prize laureates.
  • 1966

    Romvlvs

    In 1966, the Romvlvs watch was unveiled, featuring the hour numerals engraved not on the dial, but on the bezel.
  • 1970

    Feather

    CORUM introduced the Feather watch composed of genuine bird feathers. This artistic and technical feat called for infinite patience, meticulous care, and dexterity.
  • 1976

    Rolls-Royce

    The Rolls-Royce watch once again underscored the 1976 avant-garde nature of the brand, since it represented the first ever partnership of this kind with a prestigious automobile manufacturer.
  • 1980

    Golden Bridge

    Launch of a world first: the introduction of the first Golden Bridge with its delicately hand-engraved baguette movement. A genius watchmaker, Mr Vincent Calabrese conceived the idea of creating a movement with linear gear trains, mounted within a transparent exterior and isolated in space without any visible connection. This impressively slender world- famous revolution was an immediate hit with connoisseurs and collectors of fine watches and earned CORUM the title of authentic watch manufacture. Thirty years later, this now legendary movement remains a distinctive blend of Fine Watchmaking, technical expertise, and a unique expression of the art of horology.
  • 1983

    Admiral Design Reinterpreted

    The famous Admiral design was reinterpreted with nautical pennants corresponding to the international maritime code and serving as hour-markers on a twelve-sided bezel.
  • 1993

    Admiral Tides

    The Admiral Tides watch was launched. Fitted with an exclusive CORUM movement CO277, it indicates vital information such as the lunar cycle and the time of the tides, as well as the strength of the tide, an estimation of water levels and the strength of the currents.
  • 1997

    Tabogan

    CORUM filed a patent for a new invention showcased in the Tabogan watch. Equipped with an ingenious mechanism, it allowed , the watch case to be placed in an upright position, thus transforming the wristwatch into a table clock.
  • 2001

    Trapèze

    With the launch of the Trapèze watch in 2001, CORUM created a 2001 new style evoking subtle grace. Its name evocative of its shape and large size giving it a truly timeless design.
  • 2005

    Classical Vanitas

    The Classical Vanitas marked the world premiere of marquetry-work as applied to watch dials. The stone and marble parts were meticulously cut to fit together like a mosaic.
  • 2005

    Golden Bridge Reinterpreted

    In celebration of CORUM’s 50th Anniversary, the Golden Bridge was reinterpreted in a contemporary vein, imbuing the original 1980s model with the spirit of the 21st century.
  • 2006

    Renewal of the Admiral's Cup Model

    While offering a more contemporary, boldly designed collection, CORUM maintained its essential aesthetic characteristics: the famous twelve-sided case and the nautical pennants.
  • 2007

    The Legendary Romvlvs was reborn

    In 2007, the legendary Romvlvs was reborn with an elegant and contemporary spirit, interpreting the classical codes of the brand. Its new design perpetuates the distinctive nature of its Roman numerals engraved on the bezel and is distinguished both by its double-curving case creating an elliptical effect on the bezel, and by its domed sapphire crystal.
  • 2009

    The Ti-Bridge and the new co 2007 caliber

    2009 once again revealed CORUM’s apparently inexhaustible creativity. CORUM wrote a major new chapter in its history by presenting its second in-house movement. Designed, developed and assembled within the brand’s workshops, the Ti-Bridge is the first model to house the new CO 007 caliber.
  • 2010

    CORUM Celebrated its 55th anniversary

    In 2010, CORUM celebrated its 55th anniversary, a half century of the Admiral and 30 years of the Golden Bridge. Legitimacy and a pioneering spirit are rewarded.
  • 2011

    The Baguette movement in an automatic version

    In 2011, CORUM launched its exceptional baguette movement in an automatic version – with linear winding. It heralded a new era in the legend of this unique movement.
  • 2012

    Admiral Legend 46 minute repeater acoustica

    In 2012, CORUM presented the Admiral Legend 46 Minute Repeater Acoustica, never before had a minute repeater marked the time by chords. Dressed in the timeless features of the Legend line, this timepiece is the perfect balance between elegance and technical expertise.
  • 2013

    Ti-Bridge automatic dual winder

    In 2013 the launch of the Ti-Bridge Automatic Dual Winder brings the first self-winding movement to the Ti-Bridge line. This new winding system –designed, developed and patented by CORUM – derives its energy from two interconnected in-line oscillating weights
  • 2014

    Admiral Acone 45 tides

    In 2014, CORUM marked the evolution of an icon among sea-lovers in a reworked design: the Admiral AC-One 45 Tides watch. Twenty one years after its launch, this model with its mechanical movement , remains a truly unique complication in the Fine Watchmaking world. Its exclusive nature forcefully reaffirms CORUM’s longstanding, solid nautical anchorage.
  • 2015

    Admiral Legend 45 flying tourbillon

    In 2015, CORUM celebrates its 60th anniversary by creating the Admiral Legend 42 Flying Tourbillon – a timepiece that reimagines the iconic haute horlogerie complication in a profound yet practical manner. Transparency plays a key role in this timepiece featuring a sapphire dial offering full view on the mechanism.
  • 2016

    Bubble relaunched

    In 2016, the Bubble watch was relaunched. Fitted with a domed double antireflective sapphire, It create a magnifying-glass effect, which is the symbol of this collection.
  • 2016

    Golden Bridge Round

    In 2016, a new round case of 43mm was introduced with the Golden Bridge line. The emblematic baguette movement was created with bridges, baseplate and decorative elements in 18K gold, for this collection.
  • 2017

    Golden Bridge Stream

    2017 showcased the launch of the Golden Bridge Stream combining cutting-edge micromechanics and monumental architecture with bridges and plate in 18kt gold and powered by an automatic movement.

Risk is the reward

Since 1955, CORUM has adopted creativity and boldness as its guiding principles

Acknowledged both for the aesthetic appeal of its models and for its technical excellence, CORUM is proud to contribute to perpetuating the time-honored values and expertise of Fine Watchmaking.

Since 1955, CORUM has adopted creativity and boldness as its guiding principles. It is pursuing the path traced by the founders, more loyal than ever to the iconic collections, while enriching them with a powerful modern touch bearing the hallmark of innovation and technical breakthroughs. The continuity and the longevity of its collections are not mere words at Corum: the Admiral has been sailing the oceans for 60 years, while the Bridges collection has been making its mark on watchmaking history for over 40 years. History is definitely in the making at Corum.

La Chaux-de-Fonds

La Chaux-de-Fonds is a Swiss town located in the Jura mountains a few kilometers from the French border. Founded in 1656, it owes its growth and renown to watchmaking. The architect, Le Corbusier, writer Blaise Cendrars and automobile maker Louis Chevrolet were born here.

It is a renowned centre of Art Nouveau and since 2009 has been classified a UNESCO World Heritage site for its typical urban landscape of the watchmaking industry. Today, it remains a very significant watchmaking center and is home to some of the most famous watchmaking manufacturers. In 1955, the year it was founded, the House of CORUM was established at La Chaux-de-Fonds.

2020@Corum Watches - All rights reserved